Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I am  waiting …

At the edge of Cayuga lake …

you do not know much …

I neither do not know !

But I know one thing , than anything …

That I am waiting …

At the edge of Cayuga lake…

From  last winter …

Even in the spring

I dressed up myself

With tender buds of flowers

With sweetest fragrance …

Though You do not know much …

Neither I do not know !

But I know one thing , than anything …

That I am waiting …

At the edge of Cayuga lake …

In the summer

I dressed up myself

With lust green …

Though you do not know much

Neither I do not know !

But I know one thing ,  than anything …

That I am waiting …

At the edge of Cayuga lake …

With your tender kiss

I will blush up …

At the end of summer

I will dresse up myself

With  crimson red  and gold …

Though you do not know much

Neither I do not know !

But I know one thing, than anything

That I am waiting …

At the edge of Cayuga lake …

In  the autumn

I will Laydown  on  earth …

if you hold me … I will close my eyes …

Though you do not know much …

Dear Piotr, this is for you , with love … Waruni

05.31.2017

@ Cayuga Lake – Ithaca

